Meet the team

Kim Peacock

Managing Partner

Head of Private Client

kim@peacock-law.co.uk

Hilary Beckitt

Partner

Residential Property

hilary.beckitt@peacock-law.co.uk

Katherine Carroll

Partner, Head of Epsom Office

Private Client

katherine.carroll@peacock-law.co.uk

Christopher Goodwin

Partner

Head of Family

christopher.goodwin@peacock-law.co.uk

Charles Hylton-Potts

Partner

Head of Commercial

charles@peacock-law.co.uk

Join our team...

We frequently have opportunities for ambitious, high-quality staff.

View current jobs

Ema Bryn Jones

Partner

Head of Residential Property

ema.jones@peacock-law.co.uk

Caroline Mills

Partner and Family Mediator

Family

caroline@peacock-law.co.uk

Anthony Penna

Partner

Residential and Commercial Property

anthony@peacock-law.co.uk

Poppy Banbury

Trainee Solicitor

Residential Property

poppy.banbury@peacock-law.co.uk

Kim Barrett

Senior Conveyancing Paralegal

Residential Property

kim.barrett@peacock-law.co.uk

Michelle Ceres

Consultant Solicitor

Residential Property

michelle.ceres@peacock-law.co.uk

Sue Fairbairn

Consultant Solicitor

Employment

sue.fairbairn@peacock-law.co.uk

Kai Khunsaen-Jones

Solicitor

Private Client

kai@peacock-law.co.uk

Marijana Molnar

Solicitor

Residential Property

marijana.molnar@peacock-law.co.uk

John Peacock

Consultant Solicitor

john@peacock-law.co.uk

Denise Ryan

Paralegal

Residential Property

denise.ryan@peacock-law.co.uk

Clare Veal

Consultant Solicitor

Commercial

clare.veal@peacock-law.co.uk

Karen Webbe

Human Resources Manager

karen.webbe@peacock-law.co.uk

Amie Younger

Solicitor

Residential Property

amie.younger@peacock-law.co.uk

Philip Zimnicki

Trainee Solicitor

Commercial

philip.zimnicki@peacock-law.co.uk

back to top

Find out how we can help you

GET IN TOUCH

© Peacock & Co 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Peacock & Co is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA No. 74764).